Sermons

Click the sermon title to open the sermon. You can then play, or download the mp3 via the Audio button. If visuals were used, they may also be available for download by clicking the notes link, if available.



Sermons are updated weekly. Please let us know if you encounter any problems: office@newheights.us.

Sermon Audio

sermon title Date Speaker
A Lesson In Faith Sunday 10.15.17 Pastor Keith Pugh
Prayer: The Diction of Dependence Pt.3 Sunday 10.08.17 Pastor David Kizziah
Prayer: The Diction of Dependence Pt.2 Sunday 10.01.17 Pastor David Kizziah
Prayer: The Diction of Dependence Pt.1 Sunday 09.24.17 Pastor David Kizziah
The Duty of Dependence Sunday 09.17.17 Pastor David Kizziah
The Diversions of Dependence Sunday 09.10.17 Pastor David Kiziah
When The Dependents Disagree Sunday 09.03.17 Pastor David Kizziah
The Dependence In Discussion Sunday 08.27.17 Pastor David Kizziah
The Dispersion of Dependence Pt2 Sunday 08.20.17 Pastor David Kizziah
The Dispersion of Dependence Sunday 08.13.17 Pastor David Kizzian
The Delegation of Dependence Sunday 08.06.17 Pastor David Kizziah
The Disobedience of Dependence Sunday 07.30.17 Pastor David Kizziah

Video

Full length DVDs of each week can be picked up in the church lobby.

Haiti Mission

The Haiti mission team recently returned from another successful trip. The following is a professionally filmed video from a previous trip to the same location with a similar task. Click the screen below to watch the video from 2015.

from Genesis Studios.


Sermon Notes

Notes are available in the church lobby each week. When there are visual used in the service, they will be available for download above, along with the sermon audio.