Sermons

Click the sermon title to open the sermon. You can then play, or download the mp3 via the Audio button. If visuals were used, they may also be available for download by clicking the notes link, if available.


Sermons are updated weekly. Please let us know if you encounter any problems: 
office@newheights.us.

Sermon Audio

sermon title Date Speaker
A Tale of Two Kings Sunday 06.24.18 Pastor David Lizziah
Loving Our Kids In the Light of the King's Presence Sunday 06.17.18 Pastor David Kizziah
The Domain Of The King Sunday 06.10.18 Pastor David Kizziah
Being Close To the King Sunday 06.03.18 Pastor David Kizziah
The Teaching of The King Sunday 05.27.18 Pastor David Kizziah
Just Wash & Be Clean Sunday 05.20.18 Pastor Kody Braandt
The Family of The King Sunday 05.13.18 Pastor David Kizziah
Opposition To The King Sunday 05.06.18 Pastor David Kizziah
The Mission of the King Sunday 04.29.18 Pastor David Kizziah
The Fame & Following of the King Sunday 04.22.18 Pastor David Kizziah
Remember Why You're Here Sunday 04.15.18 Wade Coker
Here Is The King Sunday 04.08.18 Pastor David Kizziah

Video

Full length DVDs of each week can be picked up in the church lobby.

Haiti Mission

The Haiti mission team recently returned from another successful trip. The following is a professionally filmed video from a previous trip to the same location with a similar task. Click the screen below to watch the video from 2015.

from Genesis Studios.


Sermon Notes

Notes are available in the church lobby each week. When there are visual used in the service, they will be available for download above, along with the sermon audio.