Sermons

Click the sermon title to open the sermon. You can then play, or download the mp3 via the Audio button. If visuals were used, they may also be available for download by clicking the notes link, if available.


Sermons are updated weekly. Please let us know if you encounter any problems: 
av@newheights.us.

Sermon Audio

sermon title Date Speaker
That You May Know: 1 John Sunday 07.14.19 David Kizziah
New Heights Testimonials Sunday 07.07.19 Various
Shadowing Caleb Sunday 07.07.19 Mike Townsend
Our Family: Acts 2:42-47 Sunday 06.30.19 Triston Wilson
Extending the Kingdom Under the Rule of the King: Proverbs 21:1 Sunday 06.23.19 David Kizziah
Faith in Our Heavenly Father Luke 8:43-48 Sunday 06.16.19 Daniel Conley
Extending the Kingdom with our Money: Prov 30:5-9 Sunday 06.09.19 David Kizziah
Proverbs 16:9 Sunday 06.02.19 Scott Shields
Living on Mission Sunday 05.26.19 Scott Shields
Extending the Kingdom with our Speech Prov 18 Sunday 05.19.19 David Kizziah
Extending the Kingdom Through Mothering: Prov 31:10-31 Sunday 05.12.19 David Kizziah
Extending the Kingdom Practically : Prov 3:1-12 Sunday 05.05.19 David Kizziah

Video

Full length DVDs of each week can be picked up in the church lobby.

Haiti Mission

The Haiti mission team recently returned from another successful trip. The following is a professionally filmed video from a previous trip to the same location with a similar task. Click the screen below to watch the video from 2015.

from Genesis Studios.


Sermon Notes

Notes are available in the church lobby each week. When there are visual used in the service, they will be available for download above, along with the sermon audio.