Sermons

Click the sermon title to open the sermon. You can then play, or download the mp3 via the Audio button. If visuals were used, they may also be available for download by clicking the notes link, if available.


Sermons are updated weekly. Please let us know if you encounter any problems: 
av@newheights.us.

Sermon Audio

sermon title Date Speaker
The King Double Crossed Sunday 11.11.18 David Kizziah
Kingdom Consummation Sunday 11.04.18 David Kizziah
The King Challenging Sunday 10.28.18 David Kizziah
The King Challenged Part 2 Sunday 10.21.18 David Kizziah
The King Challenged Part 1 Sunday 10.14.18 David Kizziah
Here Comes the King Sunday 10.07.18 David Kizziah
Love Like Jesus Sunday 09.30.18 Scott Shields
The Service of the King and the Seeing of His Followers Sunday 09.23.18 David Kizziah
The Wealth of Poverty Sunday 09.09.18 David Kizziah
The Society of the Kingdom Sunday 09.02.18 David Kizziah
When Unbelief Wins Sunday 08.26.18 David Kizziah
The King of Glory Sunday 08.12.18 David Kizziah

Video

Full length DVDs of each week can be picked up in the church lobby.

Haiti Mission

The Haiti mission team recently returned from another successful trip. The following is a professionally filmed video from a previous trip to the same location with a similar task. Click the screen below to watch the video from 2015.

from Genesis Studios.


Sermon Notes

Notes are available in the church lobby each week. When there are visual used in the service, they will be available for download above, along with the sermon audio.